Sharing Places Board

Sharing Places is overseen by a Board of Management with members having diverse backgrounds and they bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to the organisation.  The members are:

Susan Healy OAM - Chair

Mara Eversons - Vice Chair

Billy Kang - Treasurer

Wayne Herbert - Secretary

Simon Hermes - Member

Georg Breu - Member

Fred Pilcher - Member

Charlotte Martin - Member

Julia Marais-Van Vuuren - Member